Breathe with Bryan-March 6

Saturday, 3:30pm EST / 1:30pm MT / 12:30pm PST / 10:30am Hawaii

Don’t miss this virtual BREATHING workshop presented by Bryan Mirabella, Human Performance Specialist, lifelong athlete, and natural motivator. Bryan has over three decades of industry experience in which his teachings focus on breath work, nutrition, and progressive loaded movement. His teaching supports healthy fascia!

In the hour-long virtual workshop, we’ll listen to Bryan discuss breathing physiology and proper breathing mechanics. We’ll get a taste of the breathing techniques that Bryan teaches in his 4 week virtual breath-work classes; a series that has changed the way many of his students live. You’ll find what Bryan shares very insightful, whether you’ve just begun to think about your quality of breaths in our classes or whether you have been practicing pranayama, yoga, and meditation for years. Unlearn old and inefficient breathing patterns.

We hope to see you at one of the two classes offered. During these times of surprises, sensory and information overload, and global shifting, we feel we should at least be able to count on our own breaths. Bryan shares our mission in making accessible tools for healthy, sustainable living and self-empowerment.

Bryan’s motivation in health living and longevity have been instrumental to us in the past year.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags:

Date

Mar 06 2021

Time

1:30pm MT, 10:30am Hawaii
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Cost

$25

More Info

Read More

Location

www.zoom.us

Organizer

Anthony Chrisco
Email
achrisco16@gmail.com

Other Organizers

Eileen Chrisco
Phone
808-227-5888
Email
thefascianator@gmail.com
REGISTER